Another Lost

For the first time in my life, I lost my handphone. I must have stupidly misplaced it and someone has already stolen it la.

So don’t call me at my old number. For now, I can be contacted at 0126788433.

And pray for me.. That phone holds a lot of personal memories. That’s the only reason why I did not change it after all these years. I know I’m nonsensically emotional.. Crying over a 4 year old, RM400 phone..

Oh well..

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Joel Chan
    Jul 14, 2007 @ 01:12:17

    wow. i feel for you and am praying for you. keep your head up, anna! at least you still have memories in your head! =) hang in there..

    Reply

  2. Veronica
    Jul 14, 2007 @ 14:51:13

    Anna’s getting back her old phone no, I just need to go to Maxis to get her SIM card, so please DON’T save that number cos it actually belongs to her dad! You DON’T want to accidentally call him,…………. right?!! 🙂

    Reply

  3. Veronica
    Jul 14, 2007 @ 14:54:21

    Oh…. and Joel, you’re finally back in action! Gone MIA for 2 months leh? Time to start blogging again? None of the youth have been actively blogging and I’m falling asleep waiting, bored out of my eye sockets ….. others “people watch”, I “blog watch”!!

    Reply

Leave a comment